Signs of Life

It’s been a long time since my last post, so I figured that my loyal readers (are you out there?) deserve some kind of explanation. As I may have mentioned before, I am about to apply to a bunch of Medical Scientist Training Programs (MSTP) in the hopes of earning both an MD and a PhD in neuroscience. Unfortunately, that means that every moment of free time that used to go here now goes toward the behemoth that is the MCAT.  Now I’m one month away from Test Day, and I look forward to resuming my normal posting schedule after this is all over. In the meantime…

Calvin

…Wish me luck.

Leave a Reply

